WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

 

benemblem.jpg Post 143 Officers benemblem.jpg

 

Commander: Del DeMeritt

commander@postfallspost143.org

 

First Vice-Commander: Jim Culpepper

1stvice@postfallspost143.org

 

Second Vice-Commander: Roy Rissling

2ndvice@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Adjutant: Ken Owens

adjutant@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Service Officer: Tim Fuller

serviceofficer@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Chaplain: Open Position

chaplain@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Sergeant-at-Arms: Mike Padula

sgt-at-arms@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Judge Advocate: Ron Johnson

judgeadvocate@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Finance Officer: Al Ogram

finance@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Historian: Bill Caper

admin@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Administration: Donna Dunlap

admin@postfallspost143.org

 

All officers may be contacted by calling 208-773-9054 (Post phone number), and leaving a message which will be forwarded to them.  

They can also be reached via the email addresses listed above or to Legion83854@yahoo.com 

For information on the duties of officers, please refer to the Post By-Laws under the Your Post tab.